Album Stream – Kanye West – Yeezus

Published On 18 June, 2013 | By Ja'e | albums, audio, Music
Stream Kanye’s highly anticipated Yeezus in full via Spotify.

Kanye West - YeezusOne of the most antipated days in Hip-Hop this year has finally arrived. Since the announcement of new father Kanye West’s sixth solo studio album was announced fans have been waiting on the edge of their seats for this special day, June 18.

Though the date wasn’t initially set and most the main attributes of announcing an album were only revealed recently, the “ambitious” and maybe even blasphemous Yeezus has graced the music-sphere! The bold and “daring” album has already won kudos from the critics and has been closly compared to his 2008 effort 808s & Heartbreak with its electro-dance beats.

Featuring guest appearances from Frank Ocean, KiD CuDi Chief Keef, Charlie Wilson, and most exclusively God, the 10 track LP is currently available for full streaming.

View the tracklist and listen to the full album and via Spotify below.

Yeezus tracklist:
01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (ft. God)
04. New Slaves (ft. Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (ft. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (ft. Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (ft. King L)
10. Bound 2 (ft. Charlie Wilson)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.