Ciara changes album title and reveals album cover

Published On 16 April, 2013 | By Ja'e | albums, Music, music, News
Ciara changes album title, releases artwork and tracklist.

Ciara - Ciara album (2013)

Ciara has announced that her upcoming album, formerly titled One Woman Army, will now be titled Ciara. The follow-up to 2010’s Basic Instinct is set to drop July 9, and will be available for pre-order today (April 16).

Ciara said of the upcoming release:

I started working on this record more than a year ago, and since then, I have found my creative clarity on the direction I wanted to go in. It was almost a whole surge of fresh energy, and I pushed myself to be even more creative. I’m more open to change. I’m learning so much of about myself, and I’ve become really comfortable and free. This album goes beyond my music. This time it’s about taking a new journey with me.

Along with the title change, CiCi has revealed the album art and revealed the track listing. The video for her first single ‘Body Party’ will be released on April 22.

Ciara tracklisting:
01. I’m Out (ft. Nicki Minaj)
02. Sophomore
03. Body Party
04. Keep on Lookin’
05. Read My Lips
06. Where You Go (ft. Future)
07. Super Turnt Up (ft. Ciara)
08. DUI
09. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose

via Miss Jae Say

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Comments are closed.