Eve unveils ‘Lip Lock’ release date, tracklist and cover

Published On 8 April, 2013 | By Ja'e | albums, Music, music, News
Eve reveals the release date of ‘Lip Lock’ with tracklist and album cover.

Eve - Lip Lock  Album CoverEve has announced the release date for her upcoming fourth album Lip Lock. After being pushed back one time too many, the Ruff Ryders’ First Lady has finalised the official date as May 4.

Fetauring the likes of Missy Elliott, Pusha T, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg Lion and Chrisette Michele, with production from Swizz Beatz and more, the LP is the first from the self-proclaimed pitbull in 11 years!

Speaking on the album Eve has said:

Lip Lock is the album I’ve always wanted to make and it represents me coming back into the game—lyrically locking it down. But I also like the title because it can be a play on words.

To celebrate the news, she released the remix for her new single ‘She Bad Bad’ featuring Pusha  and Juicy.

Alongside the great news, Eve has also unveiled the official artwork and tracklist for the album, promised to make us all, “think, dance, and smile.” Check out the tracklist below.

01. EVE (ft. Miss Kitty)
02. She Bad Bad
03. Make It Out This Town (ft. Gabe Saporta)
04. All Night (ft. Propain)
05. Keep Me From You (ft. Dawn Richard)
06. Wanna Be (ft. Missy Elliott & Nacho)
07. Mama in the Kitchen (ft. Snoop Lion)
08. Grind or Die
09. Zero Below
10. Forgive Me
11. Never Gone (ft. Chrisette Michele
12. She Bad Bad (Remix) (ft. Pusha T and Juicy J)
10. Forgive Me
11. Never Gone (ft. Chrisette Michele)
12. She Bad Bad (Remix)” (ft. Juicy J and Pusha T)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Comments are closed.