Mixtape: Cassie – RockaByeBaby (Stream/Download)

Published On 12 April, 2013 | By Ja'e | Mixtapes/EPs, Music
Cassie finally drops her debut mixtape, “RockaByeBaby”.

Cassie - RockaByeBabyAfter bringing forth the audio and visuals for ‘Paradise’ featuring Wiz Khalifa and the
Rick Ross assisted ‘Numb’, Cassie finally drops her debut mixtape RockaByeBaby.

It’s been over six years since her self-titled debut album and a Long Way 2 Go, so Ms Ventura has delivered this freebie to tide fans over and hopefully gain more before she serves up her sophomore project.

The 13-track set is mainly filled with tracks with guest appearances, including Meek Mill, Fabolous, Pusha T, Ester Dean, French Montana, Jeremih, Too $hort and more.

Stream, download and view the RockaByeBaby tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Paradise (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Take Care of Me Baby (ft. Pusha T)
04. Addiction (ft. French Montana)
05. Numb (ft. Rick Ross)
06. Sound of Love (ft. Jeremih)
07. I Love It (ft. Fabolous)
08. RockaByeBaby
09. I Know What You Want
10. Turn Up (ft. Meek Mill)
11. Do My Dance (ft. Too $hort)
12. Bad Bitches (ft. Ester Dean)
13. All My Love

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Comments are closed.