T.I. ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head’ track list

Published On 29 November, 2012 | By Ja'e | albums, Music
T.I. reveals the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming album, ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head’.

T.I. has set the release date of his upcoming project, Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. The album which is due to drop December 18, will be the rapper’s eighth studio album since shooting to fame 12 years ago. The cover art is quite different from what we’ve seen from Tip over the last few years, but bears some artistic similarities to Paper Trail.

From the tracklist the album is shaping up to be an exciting project with a number of diverse features. T.I. has collaborated with a range of artists that includes fellow rappers Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill and A$AP Rocky; crossover artists Akon and Cee Lo Green, R&B legend R. Kelly and Pop-Rock singer P!nk.

With such a mixed line up of guest features there’s no question why this album is one of the most anticipated rap albums this autumn/winter.

The tracklisting for Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head:
01. The Introduction
02. G Season (ft. Meek Mill)
03. Trap Back Jumpin
04. Wildside (ft. A$AP Rocky)
05. Ball (ft. Lil Wayne)
06. Sorry (ft. André 3000)
07. Can You Learn (ft. R. Kelly)
08. Go Get It
09. Guns and Roses (ft. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (ft. Cee Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (ft. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Leave a Reply