The Weeknd reveals ‘Trilogy’ track list

Published On 19 October, 2012 | By Karishma | albums, Music
The Weeknd has revealed the track list and cover art to his upcoming compilation, ‘Trilogy’.

The 3 CD set album will include The Weeknd’s three mixtapes – House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence – which have been updated, mixed and mastered since their release. The Canadian singer also includes some of his unreleased music on the album. Trilogy will be with us on November 13, courtesy of Universal Republic.

Check out the tracklist for Trilogy below!

Disc 1
01. High For This
02. What You Need
03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04. The Morning
05. Wicked Games
06. The Party & The After Party
07. Coming Down
08. Loft Music
09. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2
01. Lonely Star
02. Life of the Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (ft. Drake)
05. The Birds Part 1
06. The Birds Part 2
07. Rolling Stone
08. Gone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3
01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO / The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song (ft. Juicy J)
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone (Video)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm a music journalist who loves discovering new talents! Music has always been a part of my life - mum said when Diddy's - 'Missing You' Ft. Faith Evans came on in the shops, I used to unstrap myself out of my pram and dance to it! Music has my heart, no lie.