The Weeknd unveils “Kiss Land” tracklist and album art

Published On 19 August, 2013 | By Ja'e | albums, Music
The Weeknd drops the tracklisting and album art for his debut studio album, “Kiss Land”.

The Weeknd 'Kiss Land' album cover

After unleashing tracks and visuals for ‘Kiss Land’ and ‘Belong To The World’ Abel Tesfaye better known as The Weeknd unveils the official album artwork for his debut studio album Kiss Land.

The album art work is simple, just the way the Canadian singer-songwriter likes to keep things. With a grainy feel, the art work features a photograph of himself – probably taken on the set of ‘Belong To The World’. Above it is his name – and the neon written words “Kiss Land”. Nothing spectacular, but not boring. Nevertheless, it’s all about the content of the album, we’re not judging this album by its cover!

The full tracklisting for Kiss Land is as follows:

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For (ft. Drake)
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

Kiss Land is scheduled for release September 10, after being pushed back from the original date – August 27.

Watch the video for the album titled single below.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Comments are closed.