Tracklist: Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors

Published On 28 November, 2012 | By Ja'e | albums, Music
Due to drop early December, Big Boi has revealed the tracklist for his second solo album.

One half of the legendary Outkast duo, Big Boi has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors. Due out December 11th in time for Christmas the follow-up to Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty, will feature the likes of Ludacris, T.I., Kid Cudi, B.o.B and frequent collaborator Sleepy Brown.

We’ve already received three great tracks including the funky ‘Mama Told Me’ featuring Kelly Rowland and ‘Lines’ with A$AP Rocky, so his second album is bound to be a winner.

Check out the titles and features below.

Big Boi’s Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors tracklist is as follows:

01. Ascending
02. The Thickets (ft. Sleepy Brown)
03. Apple Of My Eye
04. Objectum Sexuality (ft. Phantogram)
05. In The A (feat. T.I. & Ludacris)
06. She Hates Me (ft. KiD CuDi)
07. CPU (ft. Phantogram)
08. Thom Pettie (ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike)
09. Mama Told Me (ft. Kelly Rowland)
10. Lines (ft. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)
11. Shoes For Running (ft. B.o.B. & Wavves)
12. Raspberries (ft. Mouche & Scar)
13. Tremendous Damage (ft. Bosko)
14. Descending (ft. Little Dragon)
15. Higher Res (ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon)
16. Gossip (ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.)
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London (ft. Tre Luce)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Leave a Reply