Leona Lewis’ ‘Glassheart’ track list revealed

Published On 12 September, 2012 | By Ja'e | entertainment, music, News
Leona Lewis reveals the tracklisting for her upcoming album ‘Glassheart’ via Twitter.

Leona Lewis is ready and set to go with her upcoming album. The X Factor winner took to Twitter over the weekend and tweeted a photo the track list of  her third studio album.

Glassheart will showcase ‘different’ yet ‘classic’ sounds from the singer. The album will feature her new single ‘Trouble’ featuring Childish Gambino; the only track with a featuring artist except the bonus on the deluxe version.

‘Trouble’ will be released as the second single on October 7th with album following on the 15th.

Lewis Tweeted on Sunday:

We can’t wait to hear it either! The tracklisting for Glassheart is as follows:

01. Trouble
02. Unlove Me
03. Love Bird
04. Come Alive
05. Fireflies
06. I to You
07. Shake You Up
08. Stop the Clocks
09. Favourite Scar
10. When It Hurts
11. Glassheart
12. Fingerprint

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Leave a Reply