Audio: Gunna Dee – Love The Hustle

Published On 4 June, 2012 | By Seun | audio, Music
Listen to Gunna Dee’s ‘Love The Hustle’ from his Happy Hustlers Day mixtape.

Taken from Gunna Dee’s new mixtape Happy Hustlers Day, check out ‘Love The Hustle’. Produced by Professor Paws the track is one of my is one of my favourites on the compilation.

DOWNLOAD: Gunna Dee – Happy Hustlers Day

Check out the full track list after the jump.

1. Hustlers Day
2. Limelight
3. It’s Just Life ft. Noeva
4. Love The Hustle
5. Speak Cocaine
6. Time Is Money
7. No Pain No Gain
8. Changes
9. Mind Right ft. A.L.
10. Cash Blocker 2 ft. Nez
11. Shiver
12. Eyes Of A Hustler
13. Bad Girl ft. Angel
14. Hustlers Girl ft. Kurt Collins
15. Bonus Freestyle

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Director/video editor. Actions speak louder than words #Finessin.

Leave a Reply