Published On 13 December, 2012 | By Ja'e | Mixtapes/EPs, Music
Chip reveals the tracklisting of his DJ Drama hosted mixtape, ‘London Boy’.

Chip - Londoner - London Boy

Chip has finally revealed the tracklisting for his highly anticipated Christmas mixtape, London Boy. The DJ Drama hosted compilation will be the first from the North London rapper since signing with T.I.’s Grand Hustle record label.

Rumor had it that there was a collaboration with Mayback Music’s Meek Mill and the records have been set straight, with that rumor being correct! The pair have teamed up on a track called ‘Pizza Boy’ which will probably be the most anticipated track on the tape.

Other guest features include T.I. and label mates Iggy Azalea and Trae Tha Truth; Young Jeezy, B.o.B and Jeremih. Off course he teams up with his homeboys Skepta, Wretch 32 and Professor Green – which we’ve already heard on ‘Londoner’ and Mavado on the popular ‘More Money More Gyal’.

London Boy is available for download on December 25. View the tracklisting below.

If you haven’t seen the video for ‘Londoner’ – the mixtape’s lead track, watch it here.

Chip - London Boy Mixtape (Tracklisting

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Leave a Reply