Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Album Trailer & Tracklist)

Published On 11 September, 2013 | By Ja'e | albums, Music, teaser/trailer, Videos
Drake unveils a presidential album trailer for “Nothing Was The Same”.

Drake - Nothing Was The Same 9.24.13

With less than month to go until the release of his thrid studio album, Drake decides to share a short trailer it. The clip for Nothing Was The Same, is pretty presidential which adds more anticipation to his forthcoming LP.

Uploaded to his OVO Vimeo acount the video sees some fancy cars rolling behind a Bugatti with his native Canadian flag atop of it to a beat created by Hit-Boy and Rey Reel.

The album is set to feature the likes of Jay- Z, Jhené Aiko and Majid Jordan, with production from Noah ’40’ Shebib and Nineteen85. There are also two bonus tracks on the deluxe edition, ‘Come Thru’ and ‘All Me’ featuring Big Sean and 2 Chainz.

Nothing Was The Same is scheduled for release September 24.

Watch the trailer and view the full track listing below.

01. Tuscan Leather
02. Furthest Thing
03. Started From The Bottom
04. Wu-Tang Forever
05. Own It
06. Worst Behaviour’
07. From Time (ft. Jhené Aiko)
08. Hold On, We’re Going Home (ft. Majid Jordan)
09. Connect’
10. The Language’
11. 305 To My City’ (ft. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (ft. Jay-Z / Paris Morton Music 2
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Comments are closed.