Jay-Z Magna Carta UK and Europe tour dates revealed

Published On 15 July, 2013 | By Ja'e | concerts & festivals, entertainment, Events, Music, music, News
Jay-Z announces ‘Magna Carta’ UK and Europe arena tour dates for October.

Jay-Z Magna Carta Holy Grail UK tour

Following his Wireless Festival weekender and scoring his his first No.1 UK album with Magna Carta Holy Grail, Jay-Z has revealed dates for a UK and Europe headline tour.

Throughout October the hip-hop mogul will tour the UK and Europe – kick starting in Manchester on October 3; with stops in Ireland, Birmingham and London before crossing the English channel to Paris and then ending in the Netherlands on October 29. The string of dates includes a three-night stint at London’s O2 Arena, bound to sell out in minutes!

Tickets for the UK dates go on-sale 9am on July 19, priced at London £40, £55 and £70. Regionally the prices will differ – £37.50, £50 and £65. Tickets are subject to per-ticket charge plus order processing fee, and are available from LiveNation or Ticket Master.

The full list of tour dates are below.

United Kingdom
Thu 3 Oct – Manchester Arena
Sun 6 Oct – Ireland, Dublin 02 Arena
Tue 8 Oct – Birmingham NIA Arena
Thu 10 Oct – London O2 Arena
Fri 11 Oct – London O2 Arena
Sat 12 Oct – London O2 Arena

Europe
Thu 17 Oct – France, Paris,Bercy
Fri 18 Oct – France, Paris,Bercy
Sun 20 Oct – Switzerland, Zurich Hallenstadion
Mon 21 Oct – Belgium, Antwerp, Sportpaleis
Wed 23 Oct – Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Fri 25 Oct – Sweden,Stockholm, Globe
Sun 27 Oct – Germany, Hamburg 02 World
Mon 28 Oct – Germany, Cologne Lanxess Arena
Tue 29 Oct –  Netherland, Amsterdam Ziggo Dome

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Comments are closed.