Published On 25 December, 2012 | By Ja'e | Mixtapes/EPs, Music
Chip delivers his free Christmas mixtape, ‘London Boy’.

Chip - Londoner - London Boy

Keeping Christmas “merry and bright” Chip has dropped his Grand Hustle debut,London Boy. The free release features 20 banging tracks which include tracks we already know and love.

The DJ Drama hosted mixtape sees North London Boy Chip team up with fellow Londoner’s; Wretch 32, Professor Green and Loick Essien on the mixtape’s first release, ‘Londoner’. As well as other London mates; Skepta, Blade Brown and Delilah. There are also collaborations with members of his Hustle Gang family; T.I and Iggy Azalea and Trae Tha Truth.

Other guest features include the likes of B.o.B, Young Jeezy, Jeremih and Mavado on the popular ‘More Money More Gyal’.

View the London Boy tracklist below and download the mixtape below.

Download London Boy here.

01. Letter To London (Intro)
02. Slick Rick
03. Hustle Gang (ft. T.I. & Iggy Azalea)
04. Pizza Boy (ft. Meek Mill)
05. Beautiful
06. On The Scene (ft. T.I. & Young Jeezy)
07. It’s Alright (ft. Sevyn)
08. My Crew (ft. Skepta)
09. Phenomenom (Remix)
10. Like A Movie
11. More Money More Gyal (ft. Mavado)
12. Let It Breathe
13. R.N.F. (ft. T.I. & Jeremih)
14. Official (ft. Wretch 32, Blade Brown & Parker)
15. Dumb (ft. B.o.B)
16. Help Me (ft. Delilah)
17. We In This Bitch (Remix)
18. Under Oath (ft. Trae Tha Truth)
19. Heart Break (Outro)
20. Londoner (ft. Wretch 32, Professor Green & Loick Essien)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Leave a Reply