Mixtape: Young Jeezy – It’s Tha World (Es El Mundo)

Published On 12 December, 2012 | By Ja'e | Mixtapes/EPs, Music
Young Jeezy drops his 12.12.12 mixtape, ‘It’s Tha World (Es El Mundo)’.

Young Jeezy – It’s Tha World (Es El Mundo)

To celebrate the last ever repetitive date of our lifetime – 12/12/12, Young Jeezy drops his latest mixtape It’s Tha World (Es El Mundo). The 17 track compilation, hosted by DJ Drama features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, E-40, Lil’ Boosie, Birdman and some R&B from Trey Songz.

Check out the tracklisting and stream the project via Dat Piff below.


01. El Jefe Intro (Prod by Lodi)
02. Knob Broke (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
03. Stylin (Prod by Kenoe)
04. How it Feel ft. Lodi (Prod by D Rich)
05. Millions (Prod by The Renegades)
06. Get Right (Prod by Black Metaphor)
07. Escobar (Prod by Cardo)
08. RIP ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by DJ Mustard)
09. Just Got Word ft. YG (Prod by Warren G)
10. Damn Liar (Prod by Certified Truck Bangers)
11. Too Many Commas ft. Birdman (Prod by Kenoe)
12. Turn Up or Die ft. Lil Boosie (Prod by TA)
13. All The Same ft E-40 (Prod by DJ Mustard)
14. Tonight ft. Trey Songz (Prod by Mike Will)
15. Evil (Prod by Will A Fool)
16. Thank Me (Prod by Lodi)
17. Es El Mundo Outro (Prod by Lodi)
Listen To: Young Jeezy – It’s Tha World (Es El Mundo) [Mixtape]

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Leave a Reply