Nicki Minaj reveals the track listing to ‘PF: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up’

Published On 31 October, 2012 | By Karishma | albums, Music, music, News
Nicki Minaj reveals the track listing to the re-release of her latest album ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded’, plus another surprise for her fans.

It seems like Nicki Minaj doesn’t want to let go of her Pink Fridays as she is repackaging for the third time! There’s only a couple weeks left until the re-release of her sophomore album, which will be entitled Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded-The Re-Up.

In addition to the tracks already on Roman Reloaded, the Re-Up edition will feature 8 new tracks on a second disc. Wasting no time at all, Nicki has already released the album’s first single, ‘The Boys’, in which she collaborated with songstress, Cassie. The Young Money rapper’s recent release ‘Va Va Voom’ will also be included on the album.

I did mention a special surprise above; as well as the 8 bonus tracks, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded-The Re-Up will come with a 90-minute DVD of Nicki’s most recent tour. The album is set for release November 19.

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah
4. High School
5. I’m Legit
6. I Endorse These Strippers
7. The Boys Ft. Cassie
8. Va Va Voom

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm a music journalist who loves discovering new talents! Music has always been a part of my life - mum said when Diddy's - 'Missing You' Ft. Faith Evans came on in the shops, I used to unstrap myself out of my pram and dance to it! Music has my heart, no lie.

Leave a Reply