Video: Sam Smith – Stay With Me

Published On 28 March, 2014 | By Ja'e | Music, music, Videos
Sam Smith drops the official video for his beautiful new single ‘Stay With Me’.

Sam Smith - Stay With Me

Striking while the iron is still hot, the fast rising British sensation that is Sam Smith drops the official video for his latest release. Entitled ‘Stay With Me’, the track was unveiled on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 show earlier this week (March 25) and a teaser video quickly followed.

Without wasting any time the 21-year-old, who was recently confirmed as VEVO’s new LIFT Artist, unleashed the visuals yesterday. The track is set to appear on his debut alum, In The Lonely Hour, due out May 26.

Watch the clip for his beautiful choir-backed track ‘Stay With Me’ below, and check out the tracklisting below, which includes his smash hit ‘Money On My Mind’.

In The Lonely Hour Tracklist
01. Money On My Mind
02. Good Thing
03. Stay With Me
04. Leave Your Lover
05. I’m Not The Only One
06. I’ve Told You Now
07. Like I Can
08. Life Support
09. Not In That Way
10. Lay Me Down

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I'm the Online Editor (at large) here at E2E. I try my up most to keep the site both exciting and edutaining, keeping those e's in E2E! I'm a music journalist, TV lover, slight fashionista, social media enthusiast and an avid tweeter.

Comments are closed.